Articles

Location Address:


2270 West Everest Lane
Meridian, ID 83646
(Off Chinden between Linder and Ten Mile)

208-283-7380


Club Manager:
Nina Rocco
email: nina@bodyrenewidaho.com

Fitness Manager: Kathryn Avery-Hanson

email: kathryn@bodyrenewidaho.com

 Body Renew is the fastest growing health club and tanning salon in the Treasure Valley.  Offering 24/7 unrestricted access to members at a very affordable rate!  Get started now online or stop into the location of your choice. 

Club Hours: 24 Hours a Day/7 Days a week


Staff Hours:

  • Mon - Wed: 10 - 8
  • Thurs - Fri: 10 - 6
  • Sat: 9 - 1
  • Sun: No Staff on Duty

 

Amenities:

Cardio, Group Exercise Classes, Boot Camps, Kid's Fitness, Free Weights, Circuit Training, Massage, 3 tanning beds, Kid's Club, Locker Room/Showers, Personal Training.


  • ZUMBA
  • Pilates
  • Turbo Kick
  • Body Weight Xpress
  • Abs Xpress
  • T & T (Tone and Tightening)
  • Hi/Lo Cardio
  • Boot Camp
  • Kid's Fit Club (Free classes offered to children of the community)

Personal Trainers are available for one on one assistance. Check out our online video tips from our trainers!


Nina Rocco (nina@bodyrenewidaho.com)  
Kathryn Avery-Hanson (kathryn@bodyrenewidaho.com)
Rachel Munk (Rachel@bodyrenewidaho.com)
Alex Paterson (alex@bodyrenewidaho.com)
Jeramy Avery: former running back for Boise State University (jeramy@bodyrenewidaho.com)
Kristina Routh (kristina@bodyrenewidaho.com)
 

Boot Camp Schedule:

Have you tried Boot Camp yet?


Check out the Boot Camp Schedule below. Camp is offered Mon - Fri.


Camp is offered Mon - Fri.

  • Body Renew Meridian: 5:30 AM
  • Body Renew Vista: 6:00 PM
  • Body Renew Five Mile: 6:00 PM
  • Body Renew Progress (Meridian): Coming Soon

Curious What Boot Camp is all about?  Check out this video!