Location Address:


Located on Vista next to Willow Creek and Raw Sushi
2273 S. Vista Ave
Boise, ID 83705
208-353-2010


Club Manager: Shawn Mares (District Manager)

email: shawn@bodyrenewidaho.com

Operations Manager: DeAnna Mares

email: deanna@bodyrenewidaho.com

Fitness Manager: Chuck Hayes

email: chuck@bodyrenewidaho.com

 

Body Renew is the fastest growing health club and tanning salon in the Treasure Valley.  Offering 24/7 unrestricted access to members at a very affordable rate!  Get started now online or stop into the location of your choice.

Club Hours: 24 Hours a Day/7 Days a week


Staff Hours:

    • Mon - Wed: 10 - 8
    • Thurs - Fri: 10 - 6
    • Sat: 9 - 5
    • Sun: 11 - 4

Amenities:

Full Line of Cardio Equipment, TV's mounted on machines, Free Weights, Circuit Training, Group Exercise Classes, 7 Tanning Beds, Punching Bags, Locker Rooms, Showers, Kids Club (Daycare), Boot Camps, Personal Training and Small Group Training.

 


Personal Trainers are available on a one on one basis.  Click here to see informational videos from our trainers.


Shawn Mares (Shawn@bodyrenewidaho.com
Chuck Hayes (Chuck@bodyrenewidaho.com) former Offensive Lineman for Boise State University: 5 Bowl Game Appearences & Best Friend to THE Doug (the muscle hamster) Martin
Nikita Madsen (Nikita@bodyrenewidaho.com)
Andrew Wilson (andres@bodyrenewidaho.com)
Chris Howell (Chrish@bodyrenewidaho.com)
Courtney Gaskill (Courtney@bodyrenewidaho.com)
Kyle Kessner (kyle@bodyrenewidaho.com)

 

Boot Camp Schedule:

Have you tried Boot Camp yet?


Check out the Boot Camp Schedule below. Camp is offered Mon - Fri.


Camp is offered Mon - Fri.

  • Body Renew Meridian: 5:30 PM
  • Body Renew Vista: 6:00 PM
  • Body Renew Five Mile: 6:00 PM
  • Body Renew Progress:  Coming Soon
Curious What Boot Camp is all about?  Check out this video!



 

Directions to the Vista Gym

Enter your address to get directions to the vista gym!

Address:
City:
State:
Zip: